Day, errr, well its Monday, Day 7, Week 3

Here I am again, totally lost track of time and all that, so missed Sunday out. Sorry about that.
So, Today, weigh-in day as you know. So where am I know. Well after a bad half week result, I have managed to grappled a little back, and lose a few more pounds. Bringing this weeks total to a poorly 5. Hmmph! Not happy about that really, and know I could probably have done better, but its been a challenging week, and its nearing half a stone, so in reality I cant really complain now can I?
 
Once good thing though… I am officially at my lightest for a good few years now. When I was training for the Met, I was only measuring my weight in kilo’s and at my lowest I got JUST under 110kg. Today I measured in at 109.1kg. And to add to that, thats LL weigh ins which has me at 240lbs at the moment, but my dry weigh in has me at 236.8. Which is 107.6kg. So I have certainly passed my last plateau, which is delightful news 🙂
 
To me this is a good thing as it helps prove to me its worth it, its working and I can get lower than I have been for a long time. Add to this the exercise thats being introduced, and hopefully it will all add up to a nice result some time soon.
The meeting tonight focused on habits and what new habits we have found. I have to say I was again suprised at my responses and it helped me realise the path I am on, and how good I feel about it.
 
So, in summary. 3 weeks in, this week the loss has slowed, but some of that is my fault. Still fighting fit, feeling strong and ready for another week. Intake for this week again changed somewhat, this time over to almost pure shakes. Finding them easier to get down my neck without getting fed up with them.
The week ahead…. simple TRY HARDER, and get some time in at the gym. Clock up some KM’s on the treadmill, and fight for a fitter healthier life. I can do it, I know I can. Just got to stay focused, and return to good losses.
 
Fingers crossed guys, the end of the coming week will mark the half way stage of it all. For the planned fasting anyway, there may be an extra few weeks of that ahead still.
 
 
This entry was posted in Diet Tracking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment